Need help? Email support@trainerroad.com

Deleting a Workout

There may be times when you want to delete a workout from your career. For example, if you start a workout and close it briefly thereafter, you'll have an almost blank completed ride in your profile. This article explains how to delete a ride from your Career in the event you need to do so.

Online Career

1. Select the ride from your online career page.

2. Find the "Delete" option in the top right of the screen.  

The workout will now disappear from both your local application and your online Career page.

Applications

1. Open the Career tab within the TrainerRoad application and select the workout you wish to delete.

2. Move your cursor to the right-hand side of the workout's thumbnail and click.

3. Select either the trashcan or "Delete" in the list of options.  

Desktop

 

 

Mobile Device

20170612_182129000_iOS.png

20170612_182132000_iOS.png

 

 

Legacy

      

 

The workout will now disappear from both your local application and your online Career page.

The delete feature should sync over from the website to all of our other apps. You may need to refresh the app in order to see the change. The simplest way to do this is by logging out of the app and logging back in. Once you do that, your workouts list will refresh and your deleted ride should no longer show up in your workout career.

 

If you're experiencing trouble deleting a workout, shoot us an email at support@trainerroad.com!

 

Have More Questions? We Can Help!

Contact Support
Powered by Zendesk