Need help? Email support@trainerroad.com

Republishing a Ride

Your workouts should automatically upload to your Online Career, but sometimes stuff happens and this process is interrupted. The error could occur locally or on our server, but in most cases, TrainerRoad has made sure your workout data is saved on your computer or iOS device. This allows you to retry the upload. This is called "republishing" or "re-syncing" your ride.

How to Republish a Ride on Mobile

1. Navigate to Career Screen and tap the ride you'd like to republish to open its Ride Summary.

20170612_184237000_iOS.png

2. Tap the icon with three dots in the upper, right-hand corner.

 Hunter2.png

3. Tap "Re-Sync" Ride

The application will then attempt to republish the ride to our servers. Check your Online Career to make sure the process was successful. 

 Hunter1.png

 

 

 

How to Republish a Ride on Desktop

1. Open the TrainerRoad application and go to your Career Tab. 

2. Click the thumbnail of the workout you'd like to republish to pen its Ride Summary.

3. Click the icon with three dots in the upper, right-hand corner and click "Re-Sync Ride." 

 

 

How to Republish a Ride on Desktop Legacy

1. Open the TrainerRoad application and go to your Career Tab.

 

2. Click to the right-hand side of the workout's thumbnail.

More information regarding the workout and a number of icons will display.

3. Click the republish icon.

The application will then attempt to republish the ride to our servers. Check your Online Career to make sure the process was successful.

 

 


Still unable to view your ride online?

Email our support agents at support@trainerroad.com.

Have More Questions? We Can Help!

Contact Support
Powered by Zendesk