Watch the Walk-Through Video (Legacy app)
Where will the workouts post on the TrainerRoad website?
Workouts longer than 10 minutes will automatically sync with the TrainerRoad server when the workout is completed or closed. If you aren't connected to the internet, your ride will sync the next time you're connected.
You can find your workout in two places:
1. Completed workouts will be posted to the Ride Feed. Here you can find every workout completed by every TrainerRoad user ... ever.
2. Workouts are also posted to your personal Career page on our website. All of the workouts you've ever done are consolidated here. As long as you're logged in with your username and password, you'll have access to your career.