Deleting (or unscheduling) a plan is just as easy as adding one! We will not delete any workouts you may have completed in the plan, even if you delete it. Your hard work won't be lost by changing up your schedule.
When a plan is added, an annotation is placed with the first workout in the plan. Clicking on that annotation allows you to delete that plan.
Here's how you delete/unschedule a plan:
One quick way to delete your plan is to navigate to your Career on the web, where you will see an overview of your current plan. From there, just hit the trash can icon to delete the plan. See the screenshot below:
There's another way to delete a plan on the web or on the Desktop app if the previous process doesn't work for you:
- Navigate to the start date of the plan.
- Click on the annotation with the title of the plan.
- Note that for Plan Builder plans, this annotation will be your custom title for the plan. If you made no custom title, the default is "Edit Your Training Plan Name..." or "Your Training Plan..."
This will open a dialogue box with the option to delete the plan.
Inside the dialogue box, select Delete Plan on the bottom right