Athletes have the option to decide whether they want their TrainerRoad Workout Image to sync to Strava and whether the image includes Progression Level data.
Once Strava is connected to TrainerRoad via Activity Sync, the Activity Sync settings page will display two checkboxes:
- Upload Workout Image
- If this is toggled off, TrainerRoad won't send any images to Strava
- Include Progression Levels
- If this is toggled off, TrainerRoad will send the new redesigned workout image but without the Progression Level chart.
Note: these are both toggled ON by default.